The Starcat Products Website is currently undergoing a massive update! As you can see we have made alot of progress, but we are not quite done yet! Stay tuned for more content and changes! Thanks Jeff, the Card Critic.


in Demon
16. 01. 10
posted by: Noodles
Hits: 1843
137 NEOUNS137 Bloodlusters0001
  • Card Number:
  • Archetype:
  • Base Type:
  • Designator/Timing:
  • Combat/Power:
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    5 (Five Terra)
  • Stability:
    Unstable - Three Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle Crain




When Bloodlusters comes into play from your hand, you may put another character with the Designator of Demon from your hand into play. If you do, the played card loses Delayed until end of turn.

Whenever another character with the Designator of Demon comes into play from your hand, if Bloodlusters is in your Void, you may put it into play in your Active Zone.

The ability of any Bloodlusters you control can only be used once per turn.

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.


Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.